Aqua

Oi gente! Como vão vocês? Eu estou ótima! Mas indo direto ao assunto, hoje vou apresentar uma banda pra vocês, mais especificamente uma música dessa banda chama Aqua.

Ela foi formada em 1989 por dinamarqueses e noruegueses. Ficou nas paradas de sucesso nos anos 90 junto com o Backstreetboys. Tem uma das músicas deles que eu simplesmente amo! Fiquei apaixonada desde a primeira vez que escutei. Se chama Doctor Jones.

Ótima pra dançar e cantar, ela é muito divertida e tem uma letra chiclete. Acho que vocês vão gostar. E o clipe da banda ajuda no clima de diversão.

Doctor Jones – Aqua

Sometimes, the feeling is right,
you fall in love for the first time
heartbeat, and kisses so sweet,
summertime love in the moonlight. 

Now the summer is gone, you have to go back home.
Please come and see me again, I never felt more alone.
Baby, I´m missing you
I want you by my side.
And I hope you miss me too
Come back and stay.
I think about you every day
I really want you too.
You swept my feet right off the ground, you’re the love I found.

Doctor Jones, Jones,
Calling Doctor Jones
Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones,
Get up now.
Wake up now.

Doctor Jones, Jones,
Calling Doctor Jones
Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones,
Wake up now.
Wake up now.

Oh, I think I miss you,
and all of the things we had,
Doctor, what can I do?
Why does he have to be like that?

Baby, I´m missing you
I want you by my side.
And I hope you´ll miss me too
Come back and stay.
I think about you every day
I really want you too.
You swept my feet right off the ground, you’re the love I found.

Doctor Jones, Jones,
Calling Doctor Jones
Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones,
Get up now.
Wake up now.

Doctor Jones, Jones,
Calling Doctor Jones
Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones,
Wake up now.
Wake up now.

Please, please cure me.
Please, please cure me.
Please, please cure me.
Please, please cure me.

Doctor Jones, Jones,
Wake up now.
Doctor Jones, Jones,
Wake up now.
Doctor Jones, Jones,
Wake up now.
Doctor Jones, Jones,
Wake up now.

Doctor Jones, Jones,
Calling Doctor Jones
Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones,
Get up now.
Wake up now.

Doctor Jones, Jones,
Calling Doctor Jones
Doctor Jones, Doctor Jones,
Wake up now.
Wake up now.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ziG0TWUFOXI

Gostaram? Comentem. Até a próxima!

Crystal

P.S.: Vou colocar um bônus aqui. A música mais famosa do Aqua é a Barbie Girl. Tenho certeza que você já ouviu, ou até a versão brasileira cantada pela Kelly Kie.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZyhrYis509A&ob=av2el

Deixe uma resposta

